Identity: Division • Deck: 45 • Influence: 15

click, 1credit: Install a card from HQ in a remote server, then place 1 advancement token on it. You cannot score or rez that card until your next turn begins.

Jinteki • Ben Zweifel • Reign and Reverie 34
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
Saraswati Mnemonics: Endless Exploration
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings
  • ANCUR UFAQ 24 [Michael Boggs]

    After installing a card with Saraswati Mnemonics, when is the earliest that the Corp can rez or score that card?

    The restriction from Saraswati expires at step 1.4 of the Corp's turn. The Corp's first opportunity to rez or score the card after that point is step 2.1 before taking actions.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.