Identity: Subsidiary • Deck: 45 • Influence: 15

The Runner is considered to have 1 additional tag (even if they have 0) during encounters with the outermost piece of ice protecting any server.

NBN • Emilio Rodriguez • Reign and Reverie 42
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
Acme Consulting: The Truth You Need
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings
  • ANCUR UFAQ 24 [Michael Boggs]

    Can the additional tag from Acme Consulting be removed?

    No. The Runner is considered to have an additional tag during encounters with outermost ice, even when they have none, but it does not exist for the purposes of being manipulated (such as removing it).

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.